We assemble furniture so you don’t have to.

Testimonials

Unlike most websites, we have not added half a dozen testimonials and left it at that. We always ask for a testimonial off our customers. 

We send our Customer Satisfaction Survey to all our great customers and this is where our testimonials come from. This is part of our commitment to continual improvement (BS5750/ISO9000) so we know what we did right and if we did anything wrong what it was. That way we can strive to be the best.

Not everyone replies but here are just some of those that have:-

 

 

2012201320142015201620172018201920202021

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 20, 2019
  • Great, friendly service and priced very reasonably. Started early to fit in some extra items I added at the last minute and very helpful when there were manufacturing issues with a couple of the pieces. Will definitely be in touch when the rest of my furniture arrives. Thanks again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 20, 2019
  • Great, friendly service and priced very reasonably. Started early to fit in some extra items I added at the last minute and very helpful when there were manufacturing issues with a couple of the pieces. Will definitely be in touch when the rest of my furniture arrives. Thanks again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 20, 2019
  • Great, friendly service and priced very reasonably. Started early to fit in some extra items I added at the last minute and very helpful when there were manufacturing issues with a couple of the pieces. Will definitely be in touch when the rest of my furniture arrives. Thanks again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 04, 2019
  • David was really amazing

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 05, 2019
  • Thanks again, always friendly, efficient and does a great job! will recommend..

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 28, 2019
  • I would definitely recommend. The service was excellent from start to finish

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 28, 2019
  • I would definitely recommend. The service was excellent from start to finish

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 22, 2019
  • David was a professional and did an excellent job. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 19, 2019
  • Excellent service from start to finish. Very pleased and will definitely use this service in the future.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 13, 2019
  • I was so pleased with Flat Pack Amigos - not least as they were able to put together a complicated (for me) wardrobe at short notice. The service was clearly priced, timely, fast assembly on the morning, and very professional. I am recommending FlatPackAmigos to my neighbours / network, and will definitely use them again when I order flat pack furniture to be assembled.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 13, 2019
  • I was so pleased with Flat Pack Amigos - not least as they were able to put together a complicated (for me) wardrobe at short notice. The service was clearly priced, timely, fast assembly on the morning, and very professional. I am recommending FlatPackAmigos to my neighbours / network, and will definitely use them again when I order flat pack furniture to be assembled.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 11, 2019
  • Very easy to arrange and delivered exactly what was promised. I would definitely use this service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 26, 2019
  • I would definitely recommend the service, carried package upstairs to bedroom, brought all the waste downstairs, very happy with the assembly of wardrobes and drawers.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 25, 2019
  • Arrived on time. Did an excellent job. Very pleased with the result. Would recommend to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 01, 2019
  • Excellent service. It was easy to make the booking through the website and later via email. The assembler was on time and very nice, and the work well done. I would certainly use them again if needed.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 24, 2019
  • Thank you. You arrived the day after the furniture was delivered. Assembler was punctual, polite and went straight to work. I was really impressed with the service and would definitely recommend this to everyone at work who are waiting to see how I got on with this service. My daughters were really happy and so was my husband who was impressed with service.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 25, 2019
  • Excellent human being and professional . Did the cot assembly and wardrobe assembly amicably . Highly recommended

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 30, 2019
  • Very happy with timing of the service and service provided. Assembled very quickly and effectively.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 20, 2019
  • Arrived promptly, very swift and efficient workmanship. Would recommend to a friend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 20, 2019
  • Arrived promptly, very swift and efficient workmanship. Would recommend to a friend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 13, 2019
  • Absolutely superb service. Built 2 Kallax 5x5 shelves in less than an hour and even tidied up, bringing the neatly folded boxes downstairs for me! Saved me huge amounts of stress and time. I will definitely use you again!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 22, 2019
  • Assembly was neat and fast. Great job done. Proactive and quality service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 22, 2019
  • Assembly was neat and fast. Great job done. Proactive and quality service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 05, 2019
  • Very pleased with the service received, the fitter turned up on time and completed the job within a couple of hours. This saved us a lot of time and stress! I would definitely use this service again. :)

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 01, 2019
  • Have used company before and would not hesitate to do so again. Reasonable rates and top quality service. Very professional. Thank you!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 18, 2019
  • Very impressed with the service - would definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 26, 2019
  • Would thoroughly recommend the service. Delivered as instructed, on time, clean and professional. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 29, 2019
  • Paul worked quite rapidly and efficiently, and catered to all our requests.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 23, 2019
  • Very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend. And will definitely use again. Many thanks

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 23, 2019
  • The team were excellent with communication, punctuality and assembly. Really appreciate your work thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 24, 2019
  • The assembler arrived early which was not an issue, friendly and well presented clearly knew his area of expertise and we were very satisfied with the end result. We thought the price very competitive and would most certainly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 26, 2019
  • Very efficient service. Effective communication and very clear charging. Fixed price meant there were no hidden charges. Assembler was very friendly and flexible. Would recommend highly and will defintely be using the service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 18, 2019
  • We are very happy with the service provided by flat pack amigos. We highly recommend their services

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 24, 2019
  • Excellent work done. Very quick and efficient. Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 28, 2019
  • Excellent fitter. Responded to our emails in a timely manner. Arrived on time and was very friendly to us throughout. Was really experienced with the product that we had bought. Would highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 15, 2019
  • Installed well; polite ;

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 17, 2019
  • I thoroughly recommend John for the service he provide, which in fact went beyond what I had originally contracted for, as other furniture unexpectedly had to be moved around. He was so helpful and in a quiet, efficient way he assembled my furniture and then helped me by taking the large cardboard packaging down to my recycling room. I will thoroughly recommend his service to friends, and use him again myself.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 27, 2019
  • I am so pleased with the service I received - friendly, efficient and professional right from providing a quote through to walking through the finished furniture. I would definitely recommend this service to friends, especially as the price is definitely fair for the high quality of work. Thanks Flat Pack Amigos!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 26, 2019
  • Brendan was super efficient, super fast, super friendly. I would highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 19, 2019
  • We would highly recommend Simon and Flat Pack Amigos, the work was tidy, well put together and fast. Very nice assembler too! All round great service and value for money , would use again and highly recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 13, 2019
  • Roger is personable, friendly and extremely efficient in dis-assembling and re-assembling our large wardrobe. How Roger continued to work diligently and chat with me is astounding. What is also worth noting is that Roger arrived on time and completed the job on time, important when you are time constrained. I would use the service again and also recommend to friends and family, something that I would only do given the level of quality service provided. Brian of Holmes Chapel

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 04, 2019
  • Used the service a few times now and always pleased with the job, would recommend for any assembly work and also taking previously built furniture apart.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 04, 2019
  • Used the service a few times now and always pleased with the job, would recommend for any assembly work and also taking previously built furniture apart.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 02, 2019
  • Just to let you know that the service from Amigos was brilliant from start to finish. Assembler was bang on time, friendly and left everything tidy... 10 out of 10.... I will definitely be using again and highly recommending to family and friends.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 12, 2019
  • I will definitely be using your services again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 12, 2019
  • I will definitely be using your services again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 23, 2019
  • Brilliant service Brendan!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 10, 2019
  • the bunk beds are great, thanks.

Please click on previous years to see older testimonials below:-

20122013201420152016201720182019202020212012201320142015201620172018201920202021

Easy to work with

  • Fixed Price Quote
  • Quote And Book online
  • Pay by CASH or BANK TRANSFER

-

Great service. Very polite, professional and service provided was excellent. Will definitely use again.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

How We Work

  1. Tell us exactly what you need assembling
    (see What We Need to Know Below)
  2. We email you or display a quote after you have submitted the form
  3. Book online (or tell us your preferred dates)
  4. We build your furniture to the highest standard
  5. You pay us by: Cash or Bank Transfer
  6. You leave great feedback and testimonials

Find out about our QUALITY and CONSISTENCY or a more detailed overview of how we work below

-

Great service. Very polite, professional and service provided was excellent. Will definitely use again.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

Get A Quote

Please contact me.
Please do not contact me.

-

Was really pleased with the work that was done, punctual and very professional. Was surprised how quick the job got done. Brilliant service. Thankyou

(5 out of 5 stars) on

What we need to know

Generally:

Please tell us the supplier, the full product name and a part code if you can

OR

Copy and paste links of each product online.

 

Sample Enquiry

“ The Range”

What we quoted

“ Thank you for your enquiry.


Each item is allocated a number of units to work out the price as follows:



110 units - The Range 1 x Riviera 2 Door Slider with Lights Midi- Riviera Oak

30 units - The Range 1 x Stockholm 4 Drawer Chest - White and Oak
Product code: 502960

60 units - GENERAL 2 x D....”

Additonal information follows regarding it being a fixed price, how we calculated the costs, how to book etc

Quality


Our Standards

We have done everything we can to make our service the best quality it can be.

  1. Training and Development
  2. Clear and Transparent Pricing - the price you see is the price you pay
  3. No Hidden Extras - we do not add on lots of hidden charges
  4. Attaching to the Wall - clearly explained
  5. The Job Cycle - so each job is done to the same standard
  6. Formal Complaints Procedure - should you have any problems
  7. 12 Month Guarantee
  8. Testimonials & Feedback

More about the above

Trained and Experienced

All of our assemblers have been trained to the standards of Flatpack.org.uk and have passed the experience tests to show they are as familiar as anyone can be with the products they are assembling.

Find out more about FlatPack.org.uk by clicking on our badge below

Experienced

Established since 2004, over 17 years assembling furniture.

Skilled

All our assemblers are trained to the highest standards: how components work - relevant British Standards - specialist assembly techniques and working practices.

Knowledgeable

From where to place Nursery Furniture, to key facts on children's loft and bunk beds, to the 12 test for stability of furniture.

 

Consistent Methods of Work


Standard Methods of Work

From modular wardrobes to bedroom layouts we have methods of work to ensure the best outcome.

i.e
- If you do things in the right order, the job is a lot easier to get right.

Consistency

Each quote, job and follow up is done in the same way so we can be sure we deliver the highest level of service consistently.

-

The fitter was on time and did the job well and as requested. The booking and estimate was easy to make and got a very quick appointment. Would happily use again

(4 out of 5 stars) on

 

How We Work


  1. Get a Quote
    • Use our online quote engine to get a quote for the furniture you want assembling.
  2. Book an Appointment
    • Use our online automated booking process, or.
    • We will then ask you to give us 3 dates when you want us to come.
    • We will confirm the appointment we can do within 1 hr (during normal opening hours).
  3. We do your Job
    • We will arrive within your appointment start time (1 hour window ie 2-3pm).
    • We will assemble your furniture.
  4. After the Job
    • Our Assembler will close the job down.
    • We send you payment details (*) and a link to close the job, provide feedback etc.
    • We send you a receipt and our guarantee.
 

Feedback


Customer Satisfaction

We send our customer satisfaction survey to everyone who contacts us with an enquiry as part of our commitment to continual improvement (a requirement of BS 5750 / ISO 9000).

If you didn't use us we use the feedback given internally to understand our market, and where necessary modify our business model.

We publish a summary of the results of everyone who uses us, so potential customers can see the great service we offer

More about the above

-

Will definitely use amigos flat packed again everything from start to finish Was done very professionally friendly and efficient plus fairly priced.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

Powered by w3.css