We assemble furniture so you don’t have to.

Testimonials

Unlike most websites, we have not added half a dozen testimonials and left it at that. We always ask for a testimonial off our customers. 

We send our Customer Satisfaction Survey to all our great customers and this is where our testimonials come from. This is part of our commitment to continual improvement (BS5750/ISO9000) so we know what we did right and if we did anything wrong what it was. That way we can strive to be the best.

Not everyone replies but here are just some of those that have:-

 

 

2012201320142015201620172018201920202021

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 28, 2020
  • James who assembled our 4 wardrobes was very efficient, personable and highly skilled. He showed it is important to use people who know what they are doing coming from much experience.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 17, 2020
  • A great job at a fair price. So pleased you could fit us in before Christmas. Wardrobe looked great, service was as described, and everything left neat and tidy with the packaging sorted for recycling. Could not be happier.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 09, 2020
  • Had a large wardrobe to be assembled in the spare room. Received a very prompt reply to my enquiry, with a very fair quotation. Very pleased with the service and the result: Brendan is a very pleasant gentleman and just got on with the job. Would certainly recommend and would not hesitate to use again if the need arises.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 27, 2020
  • Simon was professional and helpful. The job was completed in the time stated and to the highest standard. I was surprised that he managed to move the boxes upstairs on his own and to assemble a heavy wardrobe single handed. The results were fantastic and the work area was left tidy. I would certainly recommend using Flatpack Amigos to save yourself the pain of trying to make sense of complicated instructions, family arguments and the disappointment when the results are not as expected.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 27, 2020
  • I am very happy with the service provided and highly recommend it. Very prompt response on the query giving all the details and cost estimates for the work. Brendan is very friendly and was on scheduled time to complete the work. Will highly recommend for excellent qualitative work !

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 27, 2020
  • I am very happy with the service provided and highly recommend it. Very prompt response on the query giving all the details and cost estimates for the work. Brendan is very friendly and was on scheduled time to complete the work. Will highly recommend for excellent qualitative work !

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 21, 2020
  • I am so grateful for your work. Simon from Flat Pack Amigos was punctual, polite, did all the work perfectly and in good time. I would not hesitate to recommend their service.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 25, 2020
  • Whatever we say about Roger would not do justice to the excellent service he provided. we had three beds to de-assemble, move them around between the bedrooms and then assemble again. He did everything very efficiently (his 18 years experience was clearly visible the way he handled the job), was extremely friendly and very thorough. His price was already reasonable but what really blew our mind away was when at the end of the job Roger said that since the job turned out to be a little easier than earlier anticipated, he will charge us less. I could not believe how ethical and honest he was. He also helped to move around a wardrobe when requested. I would recommend him in the strongest possible language that I can.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 30, 2020
  • I cannot praise this service highly enough. The fitter was smart, punctual and pleasant and completed the work to a very high standard and was a very neat worker. well done!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 13, 2020
  • Work was done brilliantly. Very tidy and respectful of property. 100%happy from start to finish.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 18, 2020
  • Our fitter was on time and was friendly and did a great job. Very professional finish and would definitely recommend and use this service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 19, 2020
  • On time and very efficient. Exactly what I hoped for.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 05, 2020
  • Absolutely amazing service. Roger was punctual, friendly and did a wonderful job with our cupboards. The whole booking process was really easy and the quote was spot on. I will definitely be using this service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 22, 2020
  • The Assembler explained the problem with the bed, but all fixed, assembled and left beautiful. Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 22, 2020
  • The Assembler explained the problem with the bed, but all fixed, assembled and left beautiful. Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 21, 2020
  • I would recommend flat pack amigos, they were very friendly, tidy and the quality of service was excellent. Would use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 30, 2020
  • I no longer have the time, temper, or energy to do this sort of thing. Your assembler worked with prodigious speed and was halfway through the job before I would have checked I had all the parts! Finding Flat Pack Amigos was a blessing. They laid out their service and charges really clearly. They were on time, cheerful, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 30, 2020
  • I no longer have the time, temper, or energy to do this sort of thing. Your assembler worked with prodigious speed and was halfway through the job before I would have checked I had all the parts! Finding Flat Pack Amigos was a blessing. They laid out their service and charges really clearly. They were on time, cheerful, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 05, 2020
  • I was informed beforehand of the time slot and actions that I needed to take because of Covid-19. The person arrived on time, was very pleasant and started work immediately. The work was carried out to a very high standard, quickly and cleanly. Would highly recommend and will use again as and when required.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 31, 2020
  • Very pleased with Flat Pack Amigos. I had to change my appointment a few times as my item was delayed but Simon was very understanding and courteous. I would most definitely recommend this service/Flat Pack Amigos to you. Simon was on time, polite and friendly and did a great job assembling my large heavy wardrobe. Thanks Simon...my wardrobe is perfect thanks to you!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 05, 2020
  • James arrived within the scheduled time.Polite and friendly,listened where I wanted the furniture Placed and helped with the cables for the location of the television. He really was very good at his job.minimum of fuss and disruption. Very professional in evert aspect of the work. A very likeable and trustworthy man.He finished little ahead of time left no mess.I am completely satisfied with every aspect of the work.I would use and recommend you for any job.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 24, 2020
  • I am very pleased with the service, the gentleman was very prompt and professional! Job was done to a great standard. Very very pleased. Thank you Amigos

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 01, 2020
  • The assembler was great. He discussed what was needed, including the various different options for how to arrange the furniture. He offered useful advice and completed the job on time to an excellent standard. Well worth the money to save the hassle and heartache of self assembly. Will definitely use this service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 01, 2020
  • The assembler was great. He discussed what was needed, including the various different options for how to arrange the furniture. He offered useful advice and completed the job on time to an excellent standard. Well worth the money to save the hassle and heartache of self assembly. Will definitely use this service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 17, 2020
  • I cannot fault the service i received from Amigos. From timings to costings everything was delivered to my expectation and beyond. Only slight thing I would mention to that the packaging was left behind on the floor for me to clear up - not sure if that fell to me to do. FPA Response: We separate the packaging into cardboard and non recycleable waste for you. however we are unable to dispose of it. This is due to the cost and constraints of the Waste Disposal Act 2006, it is a criminal offence to dispose of waste without a licence.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 17, 2020
  • I cannot fault the service i received from Amigos. From timings to costings everything was delivered to my expectation and beyond. Only slight thing I would mention to that the packaging was left behind on the floor for me to clear up - not sure if that fell to me to do. FPA Response: We separate the packaging into cardboard and non recycleable waste for you. however we are unable to dispose of it. This is due to the cost and constraints of the Waste Disposal Act 2006, it is a criminal offence to dispose of waste without a licence.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 06, 2020
  • Great service. Time keeping great, notified me you would be a bit late but explained why and how so no problem at all. Easy to use service. Great communication. We will definitely use you again and will recommend you to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 06, 2020
  • Great service. Time keeping great, notified me you would be a bit late but explained why and how so no problem at all. Easy to use service. Great communication. We will definitely use you again and will recommend you to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 29, 2020
  • Great service, great price and quality work, would recommend Flatpackamigos 100% Well done and thanks.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 28, 2020
  • Very tidy and polite On time Very good and knowledgeable at what they do

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 28, 2020
  • Very tidy and polite On time Very good and knowledgeable at what they do

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 18, 2020
  • Happy with the service. Will use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 14, 2020
  • The entire service from quote to completion was superb and I would definitely recommend Flat Pack Amigos to anyone looking for their furniture professionally assembled. I think the service will no doubt pay for itself and increase the longevity of the furniture. They turned up exactly when they said, very friendly, clean, superb quality, made recommendations and all round a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 31, 2020
  • I was really worried because I had never used a service like this before, however flat pack Amigos were amazing from the start. Super friendly and easy to talk too, turned up on time and put together my nightmare of a bed effortlessly. Bedroom was left cleaner than it was before! Great prices as well. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family and will definitely be using them again. Great service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 27, 2020
  • The assembeler was very efficient, timely and very pleasant.. Very pleased with his work.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 31, 2020
  • Edwin was fantastic! He was highly professional, respectful and, given the amount of furniture I required assembling, assembled the parts in super quick time! He was also incredibly friendly and left the place super clean.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 31, 2020
  • Edwin was fantastic! He was highly professional, respectful and, given the amount of furniture I required assembling, assembled the parts in super quick time! He was also incredibly friendly and left the place super clean.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 11, 2020
  • Brilliant service. I will never struggle to do it myself again! Would definitely recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 09, 2020
  • This service was great - the assembler was really efficient and finished putting up a whole room of furniture in the space of a few hours. Even though he was a bit late, I was notified in advance and the price is more than fair considering how much effort and frustration I know would have gone into it had I attempted to build the furniture myself.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 19, 2020
  • I am so happy that you were able to help me.Thank you very much .Very good service .I will definitely ask for the help of the Flat Pack Amigos for future work.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 18, 2020
  • Fast and efficient service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 18, 2020
  • Fast and efficient service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 21, 2020
  • Excellent service! On time, fast and very good quality.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 19, 2020
  • The gentleman that came to my property was on time, friendly and professional. The assemble of the Wardrobe was done very well and within the time specified. You offer a great service and I would recommend to friends and family. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 27, 2020
  • James was a polite and pleasant young man and did an excellent assembly job of my TV unit. i would also like to reflect on his honesty when i inadvertantly overpaid him and he pointed this out to me. thank you for a job well done

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 25, 2020
  • Wonderful service - very efficient, 7 items assembled in an afternoon, all to a great standard. Would definitely use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 25, 2020
  • Wonderful service - very efficient, 7 items assembled in an afternoon, all to a great standard. Would definitely use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 17, 2020
  • The service was first class with excellent timekeeping and cleanliness. The assembly was perfect and much appreciated bearing in mind the size and complexity if the task and the tight space for working. I would highly recommend the service to others. Thank you!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 12, 2020
  • I would certainly strongly recommend you for every aspect of your service. The assembler arrived at the earliest time quoted and carried out the work professionally and pleasantly with no mention of what must have been less than ideal conditions, a confined working space during hot weather and the ongoing Covid restrictions of a care home. I am very pleased with the standard of work and impressed by the fact that the packaging was very tidily returned to a store room leaving my room clean and tidy. A nice considerate guy! Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 18, 2020
  • Very pleased with ease of booking ,explanation of cost and professionalism of assembler , would definitely recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 17, 2020
  • Service could not have been better. Perfect assembly, very friendly and great clean up job. Would definitely use again personally and would recommend to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 07, 2020
  • Fantastic service, chest of drawers was built in less than an hour and room left very tidy. Perfect service, would highly recommend and I will definitely use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 13, 2020
  • We have used this service twice to assemble a desk and bookcases. It is a friendly and timely service. Where an article was damaged, this was brought to our attention before progressing. We discussed if the furniture needed to be fitted to the wall and were given advice on this. Work was completed to full satisfaction and we would use this service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 12, 2020
  • Service was great, arrived on time, was friendly and completed the job very nicely. Would definitely recommend and use this service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 28, 2020
  • Friendly, on time, tidy and thoroughly professional. I wish I had discovered this service earlier!!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 28, 2020
  • Friendly, on time, tidy and thoroughly professional. I wish I had discovered this service earlier!!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 18, 2020
  • I am not surprised by all these 5 star reviews. The service was very efficient from the initial enquiry to the job being completed. I would definitely use them again and I thought the pricing was very fair.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 21, 2020
  • The fitter was very friendly and approachable. He worked hard to get everything assembled on the day and overall i was extremely happy. He was also a cat lover which was a bonus as he had two cats checking on his work!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 10, 2020
  • Great would 100 percent reccomend ! Thanks a lot

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 23, 2020
  • Prompt and professional, very friendly. Received a fast and polite response to my enquiry. Assembled my sideboard unit quickly and even pointed out some small damages and advised me what to do. Definitely recommend this company, will use them again in the future.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 15, 2020
  • The person was very nice answered questions I asked. He done a great job.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 15, 2020
  • The person was very nice answered questions I asked. He done a great job.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 22, 2020
  • This is the first. time I have used a flat-pack assembly service and I was very happy with the end result. It was definitely worth the money and I would use Flat Pack Amigos again. Excellent communications before and on the day itself.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 17, 2020
  • Stress-free Service, I would recommend to anyone. Very fast and put the furniture together perfectly. Why struggle yourself ??? Would definitely use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 08, 2020
  • Very happy with very professional

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 10, 2020
  • All of the above is applicable. The service provided was professionally executed, with care taken inside the property generally. We would use this assembler again if available and recommend him to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 07, 2020
  • Great service, arrived on time as arranged. Left room tidy, moved furniture to where we wanted it and demo and safety advice given. Good covid measures in place, social distance maintained and Wearing mask at all times. Friendly and professional service. Carried all boxes upstairs for me and unpacked with no problems. Highly recommended, would definitely use again. Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 16, 2020
  • Brendan called beforehand to let me know he was on his way. On arrival he wore a mask. My girlfriend and I found him to be very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He had that quality which is very rare to find. Able to chat with u whilst keeping going with the job at hand. Being engaging and polite whilst not allowing himself to get distracted or slow down. He came prepared with all tools. Job took the agreed couple of hours. Final result was great! Pleasing to the eye and giving the bedroom a new brighter look, a new lease of life. Have easier access to things now than before. Wardrobe fit perfectly and Brendan assembled it to a very impressive standard. Will definitely use again and wud definitely recommend to friends.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 10, 2020
  • Honest and very professional service. I would use them again. I will also recommend them.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 10, 2020
  • Honest and very professional service. I would use them again. I will also recommend them.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 08, 2020
  • Edwin was absolutely fantastic and did a brilliant job assembling cots, cribs, changing units and a wardrobe. He was very quick and efficient and we would highly recommend him to all. Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 08, 2020
  • Edwin was absolutely fantastic and did a brilliant job assembling cots, cribs, changing units and a wardrobe. He was very quick and efficient and we would highly recommend him to all. Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 29, 2020
  • Great efficient service. Thankyou.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 27, 2020
  • Having just moved house we had flat pack fatigue! We stumbled across these guys and very glad we did. Booking process was simple and the service was good value in our opinion. We would recommend and use again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 27, 2020
  • Having just moved house we had flat pack fatigue! We stumbled across these guys and very glad we did. Booking process was simple and the service was good value in our opinion. We would recommend and use again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 03, 2020
  • Friendly, and good standard of service provided. Less mess made and would definitely use again as pleased with everything.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 03, 2020
  • Friendly, and good standard of service provided. Less mess made and would definitely use again as pleased with everything.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 25, 2020
  • All brilliant , efficient, on time , great build time , saved me a lot of hassle,very large 3 door sliding wardrobe that looks great Thankyou for all your help , highly recommended, would use again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 24, 2020
  • A very quick and efficient building of my wardrobes, they said it needed 2 people and he did it with one, I am very happy with it!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 13, 2020
  • This was such a clever concept and easy to arrange. Would definitely use again. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 13, 2020
  • This was such a clever concept and easy to arrange. Would definitely use again. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 28, 2020
  • Arrived on time, polite, worked alone and I was happy with the finished work. Booking was easy, kept informed of time and date efficiently and I would use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 11, 2020
  • Dealing with Flat pack Amigos was a pleasure from start to finish. Very efficient, professional and good value for money. Would not hesitate to recommend and will be contacting them again with any future flat pack needs!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 13, 2020
  • When I first contacted Flat Pack Amigos, their response was prompt and very helpful. The assembler was kind, professional, and clearly skilled at his work. I highly recommend Flat Pack Amigos - they are lifesavers!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 13, 2020
  • When I first contacted Flat Pack Amigos, their response was prompt and very helpful. The assembler was kind, professional, and clearly skilled at his work. I highly recommend Flat Pack Amigos - they are lifesavers!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 13, 2020
  • When I first contacted Flat Pack Amigos, their response was prompt and very helpful. The assembler was kind, professional, and clearly skilled at his work. I highly recommend Flat Pack Amigos - they are lifesavers!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2020
  • I was really impressed with the quality and level of professionalism. I would thouroughly recommend Flat Pack Amigos to anyone who is looking for a furniture assembly service.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 28, 2020
  • Excellent service. Helpful. Flexible. Showed alternatives in positioning of gym.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 11, 2020
  • Just to say a big thank you! Quality of work is excellent and the booking process and being flexible when my initial delivery dates for the furniture were cancelled due to COVID-19 was really appreciated. Would recommend and use again. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 11, 2020
  • Just to say a big thank you! Quality of work is excellent and the booking process and being flexible when my initial delivery dates for the furniture were cancelled due to COVID-19 was really appreciated. Would recommend and use again. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 19, 2020
  • I was extremely happy with the service I received. The assembler was in time, they assembled the furniture with no issues, they put in longer screws where it was needed than had been provided by the supplier. They moved the items into place and made sure I checked everything and was happy with before they left. Everything from booking to completion has been handled in a professional manner and I would have no hesitation in using again. Their pricing was fair and I will be recommending them to friends and family.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 19, 2020
  • I was extremely happy with the service I received. The assembler was in time, they assembled the furniture with no issues, they put in longer screws where it was needed than had been provided by the supplier. They moved the items into place and made sure I checked everything and was happy with before they left. Everything from booking to completion has been handled in a professional manner and I would have no hesitation in using again. Their pricing was fair and I will be recommending them to friends and family.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 18, 2020
  • I would absolutely recommend your service, thank you so much for being so lovely, efficient, professional and thorough!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 17, 2020
  • We think you have got it right. Your man was clean, tidy and very efficient. The task was completed quickly with no drama. The price charged was fair for the job done. We thank you for your assistance, and we will tell anyone of your services. Very many thanks.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 22, 2020
  • I am really impressed with the service. The assembler was on time, friendly, took his shoes off at the door, worked quickly to get our furniture built. He did a fantastic job of building all the furniture and was so fast assembling it all! This included big heavy wardrobes and chest of drawers so pretty amazing how quick he did it. The furniture is sturdy and built to perfection. 1000% recommended.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 16, 2020
  • Brendan arrived on time and was thoroughly professional throughout. He was friendly and helpful, offering to put the mattresses on the bunk beds for me after the assembly. He gave advice about ongoing care of the beds and safety issues. I was very pleased with the assembly and the service generally, and would thoroughly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 23, 2020
  • Perfect ,excellent , professional work ... James is the best , no single mistake ...two day non stopping work ...highly recommend these guys ... thanks from Carlisle

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 26, 2020
  • This business exhibits great courtesy, friendliness and efficiency. James the assembler did a splendid job. It is now rare to encounter folk like this who can be recommended without reservation.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 11, 2020
  • Hi I was thoroughly satisfied with the service. Everything was done as planned and the operation went smoothly. I would definitely employ your services again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 27, 2020
  • very nice assembler, friendly and professional

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 04, 2020
  • The level of customer service is outstanding. My initial emailed enquiry was followed-up very quickly and the response included a fixed price for the work. The assembled arrived on time, was very polite and efficient and finished the job very quickly. He demonstrated the assembled furniture and checked that I was entirely happy with it prior to leaving. Payment was very easy to make via bank transfer, and I feel that the price was very reasonable for the fantastic level of service provided. I would not hesitate to use this Company again, and have already recommended to friends and family.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 19, 2020
  • Very friendly fast and efficient did a great job kept informed all the way through fitting a true professional left no mess will use again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 10, 2020
  • Faultless, took all the stress out of purchasing a large item flat packed and saved us hours of time. Our flat pack Amigo was friendly, polite and very tidy. Our daughter could not be more happy. We changed the build day twice after the item being delivered earlier than expected and they could not have been more helpful and accommodating.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 03, 2020
  • The service exceeded my expectations. Simon arrived within the timescale he had given, was well presented, courteous, friendly and very interesting to talk to. He said the assembly would take an hour and it did. There was no mess; in fact, apart from the fact that I now had a desk that was not here before, I would not have know that he had even been here! I was more than satisfied and shall not hesitate to use his services again or to recommend his company. In the past I have avoided flat-pack furniture, even if I have liked it, because I find it too complicated and time consuming to assemble. Now that I have come across AMIGOS that will no longer be a problem.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 17, 2020
  • Arrived within the given time slot and got to work immediately. Friendly and efficient. Will definitely recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 05, 2020
  • Brilliant service, everything assembled well and a lovely chap :)

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 24, 2020
  • Very friendly service, perfectly on time and left the place spotless afterwards. Would highly recommend!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 27, 2020
  • Having just had four items of bedroom furniture assembled I would not hesitate to use flatpackamigos in the future and have already recommended them to a friend and family member. I found them to be professional friendly and very efficient.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 30, 2020
  • Very satisfied with the service I received. Triple wardrobe and double bed frame were assembled in just two-and-a-half hours. The man is a magician! Will definitely use again and thoroughly recommend!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 18, 2020
  • I would definitely use this service again, the bed was assembled perfectly by someone who was professional and efficient and was able to put it together for me and take the stress out of trying to assemble bunk beds myself. Very pleased with the end product and the service provided.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 08, 2020
  • I am absolutely thrilled with the service and care taken by Flatpack Amigos in assembling my huge Ikea wardrobe. My husband took one look at all the packages and ran away! so Peter was a life-saver! He assembled everything and left the room neat and tidy afterwards, even breaking up all the cardboard and packaging so it could be easily recycled or disposed of. Would highly recommend! Decent price and first class service. Thank you Flat Pack Amigos!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 08, 2020
  • Amazing service. It was the second time that I have had the service and it was perfect.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 08, 2020
  • Amazing service. It was the second time that I have had the service and it was perfect.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 06, 2020
  • Edwin was brilliant as usual. Will continue to use this service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 06, 2020
  • Edwin was brilliant as usual. Will continue to use this service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 06, 2020
  • Edwin was brilliant as usual. Will continue to use this service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 06, 2020
  • Edwin was brilliant as usual. Will continue to use this service

Please click on previous years to see older testimonials below:-

20122013201420152016201720182019202020212012201320142015201620172018201920202021

Easy to work with

  • Fixed Price Quote
  • Quote And Book online
  • Pay by CASH or BANK TRANSFER

-

Great service. Very polite, professional and service provided was excellent. Will definitely use again.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

How We Work

  1. Tell us exactly what you need assembling
    (see What We Need to Know Below)
  2. We email you or display a quote after you have submitted the form
  3. Book online (or tell us your preferred dates)
  4. We build your furniture to the highest standard
  5. You pay us by: Cash or Bank Transfer
  6. You leave great feedback and testimonials

Find out about our QUALITY and CONSISTENCY or a more detailed overview of how we work below

-

Great service. Very polite, professional and service provided was excellent. Will definitely use again.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

Get A Quote

Please contact me.
Please do not contact me.

-

Was really pleased with the work that was done, punctual and very professional. Was surprised how quick the job got done. Brilliant service. Thankyou

(5 out of 5 stars) on

What we need to know

Generally:

Please tell us the supplier, the full product name and a part code if you can

OR

Copy and paste links of each product online.

 

Sample Enquiry

“ The Range”

What we quoted

“ Thank you for your enquiry.


Each item is allocated a number of units to work out the price as follows:



110 units - The Range 1 x Riviera 2 Door Slider with Lights Midi- Riviera Oak

30 units - The Range 1 x Stockholm 4 Drawer Chest - White and Oak
Product code: 502960

60 units - GENERAL 2 x D....”

Additonal information follows regarding it being a fixed price, how we calculated the costs, how to book etc

Quality


Our Standards

We have done everything we can to make our service the best quality it can be.

  1. Training and Development
  2. Clear and Transparent Pricing - the price you see is the price you pay
  3. No Hidden Extras - we do not add on lots of hidden charges
  4. Attaching to the Wall - clearly explained
  5. The Job Cycle - so each job is done to the same standard
  6. Formal Complaints Procedure - should you have any problems
  7. 12 Month Guarantee
  8. Testimonials & Feedback

More about the above

Trained and Experienced

All of our assemblers have been trained to the standards of Flatpack.org.uk and have passed the experience tests to show they are as familiar as anyone can be with the products they are assembling.

Find out more about FlatPack.org.uk by clicking on our badge below

Experienced

Established since 2004, over 17 years assembling furniture.

Skilled

All our assemblers are trained to the highest standards: how components work - relevant British Standards - specialist assembly techniques and working practices.

Knowledgeable

From where to place Nursery Furniture, to key facts on children's loft and bunk beds, to the 12 test for stability of furniture.

 

Consistent Methods of Work


Standard Methods of Work

From modular wardrobes to bedroom layouts we have methods of work to ensure the best outcome.

i.e
- If you do things in the right order, the job is a lot easier to get right.

Consistency

Each quote, job and follow up is done in the same way so we can be sure we deliver the highest level of service consistently.

-

The fitter was on time and did the job well and as requested. The booking and estimate was easy to make and got a very quick appointment. Would happily use again

(4 out of 5 stars) on

 

How We Work


  1. Get a Quote
    • Use our online quote engine to get a quote for the furniture you want assembling.
  2. Book an Appointment
    • Use our online automated booking process, or.
    • We will then ask you to give us 3 dates when you want us to come.
    • We will confirm the appointment we can do within 1 hr (during normal opening hours).
  3. We do your Job
    • We will arrive within your appointment start time (1 hour window ie 2-3pm).
    • We will assemble your furniture.
  4. After the Job
    • Our Assembler will close the job down.
    • We send you payment details (*) and a link to close the job, provide feedback etc.
    • We send you a receipt and our guarantee.
 

Feedback


Customer Satisfaction

We send our customer satisfaction survey to everyone who contacts us with an enquiry as part of our commitment to continual improvement (a requirement of BS 5750 / ISO 9000).

If you didn't use us we use the feedback given internally to understand our market, and where necessary modify our business model.

We publish a summary of the results of everyone who uses us, so potential customers can see the great service we offer

More about the above

-

Will definitely use amigos flat packed again everything from start to finish Was done very professionally friendly and efficient plus fairly priced.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

Powered by w3.css